Due to a technical glitch, there was an error in announcement of winners, for which we sincerely apologize, this being a maiden independent attempt for conduct of an event.

As per the Race Management (after going through the actual timings of each participant), the amended list of winners is:

10 k (Male)
Winner – Kuldeep Singh (Bib No.633 ) – 32:49 min
Runner-up – Bijender Singh (Bib No.1026) – 34:20 min

10 k (Female)
Winner – Seema (Bib No.1028) – 41:08 min
Runner-up – Priyanka Sharma (Bib No.1052) – 51.09 min

5 k (Male)
Winner – Deepak Negi (Bib No.1066 ) – 16:40 min
Runner-up – Puneet Rathi (Bib No.1130) – 17:20 min

5 k (Female)
Winner – Osho (Bib No. 1100) – 22:24 min
Runner-up – Vaishali (Bib No.1134) – 25:27 min

Having announced the results, we do not want to take away the credits from the winners, as we believe that everyone who participated or supported the cause is a winner!

Thank you Delhi

Thank you Gurgaon

Thank you NCR

Thank you All

We will come back with a much improved, refined and grander version of the Run promising a never b-before Runner delight! Our assurance!!

Event Result for THE GREAT LKI RUN 2014

Result and Certificates

Download Certificates 10 Km

Download Certificates 5 Km


9th March 2014
Leisure Valley Park Periphery, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana
Start Time: 07:30 hrs

Image Gallery